Capital Penguins

Capital Penguins Inline Hockey

Congratulations! Penguins make 2018 NZ Squads

The NZ squads for 2018 international competition have been announced by IHNZ. A special mention to the following Penguins; Matt Curtis, Lily Forbes, Oscar Fuller (16U), Samantha Heyward, Lily Forbes, Harriet Fuller, Summer Turia (Junior Women), Harriet Fuller, Summer Turia, Sophie Walker (Senior Women), Callum Hawthorne (Junior Men), Liam Shields, Jaan Turia (24U). Congratulations to you all!!

All Content © 2014-2019 Capital Inline Hockey Club Inc